Learning Area Leaders

Mr Michael Caudle
HOLA HASS and Languages
Michael.Caudle@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Melissa Vyse
HOLA English
Melissa.Vyse@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Shane Joyce
HOLA Health & PE
Shane.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Alex Bayley
HOLA Mathematics
Alex.Bayley@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mr Liam Smith
HOLA Science
Liam.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Miller
HOLA Vocation Education & Training
Michelle.Miller@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Meredith McCormack
HOLA Arts
Meredith.McCormack@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kylie Marsh
HOLA Technology & Enterprise
Kylie.P.Marsh@education.wa.edu.au

 

LEARNING AREA PHONE NUMBERS

Administration Phone Numbers

RECEPTION – 9757 0700

DEPUTY PRINCIPALS
Upper School – Kara Beecham – 9757 0707  Merv McKillop – 9757 0702
Student Services – Hetty Bogerd – 9757 0720

MANAGER CORPORATE SERVICES/FINANCE – Cristina Oliveira – 9757 0704

OPERATIONS MANAGER –  Lee Pike – 9757 0703

Learning Area Phone Numbers

ART (Visual) – 9757 0711
ARTS (Performing) – 9757 0753
CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTRE – 9757 0777
ENGLISH – 9757 0714
HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCE (HASS) – 9757 0770
HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION – 9757 0758
ICT CO-ORDINATOR (Petra Stene) – 9757 0722
LEARNING SUPPORT CO-ORD (Carolyn Ralph) – 9757 0785
LIBRARY – 9757 0744
MATHEMATICS – 9757 0746
SCIENCE – 9757 0763
SSEP (Sue Buckland) – 9757 0729
TECHNOLOGIES & ENTERPRISE – 9757 0721