MRSHS Contact Details

Address: 158 Bussell Hwy
Margaret River, WA, 6285

Administration: (08) 9757 0700
Email:
MargaretRiver.SHS@education.wa.edu.au
Fax: (08) 9757 0764

Student Services: (08) 9757 0795
Email:
MargaretRiver.SHS.StudentServices@education.wa.edu.au

Absentee Line: (08) 9757 0745
Email:
MargaretRiver.SHS.Absentees@education.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop:  0423 643 303
Email:
mrshs.uniforms@permapleat.com.au

Get In Touch

Who To Contact

Executive Team

Mr Andrew Host
Principal

Phone: 9757 0700
Andrew.Host@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mr Merv McKillop
Deputy Principal
Phone: 9757 0702
Merv.McKillop@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ms Hetty Bogerd
Deputy Principal
Phone: 9757 0720
Hetty.Bogerd@education.wa.edu.au

Administration

Ms Cristina Oliveira
Business Manager
Phone: 9757 0704
Crsitina.Oliveira@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lee Pike
Operations Manager
Phone: 9757 0703
Lee Pike@education.wa.edu.au

 

Student Services Team

 

Ms Hetty Bogerd
Deputy & Student Services Manager
Phone: 9757 0720
Hetty.Bogerd@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Chris Buckland
Year 7 – 8 School Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0786
Chris.Buckland@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mr Martin Keen
Year 9 – 10 School Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0786
Martin.Keen@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mr Benjamin Finch
Upper School Program Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0783
Benjamin.Finch@education.wa.edu.au

Monitoring of student behaviour & attendance.

  • Working with students, parents and teachers to modify inappropriate behaviour and encourage acceptable behaviour.
  • The monitoring of student progress
  • Pastoral and academic counselling
  • Parent contact regarding student counselling and referral
  • Monitoring of student behaviour and welfare
  • New student induction
  • Organisation of social events
  • Working within the Student Services team
  • Monitors the performance of senior school students as a group and individually.

Student Absences
Phone:  9757 0795 or 9757 0745
MargaretRiver.SHS.absentees@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Carolyn Ralph
Learning Support Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0736
Carolyn.Ralph@education.wa.edu.au

  • Assist teachers with teaching/learning strategies in the classroom.
  • Promote literacy strategies in all Learning Areas.

Queries about school leaving age, career and transition planning for 15-17 year olds. Development of individual pathway plans, coordination of post school options, case management, maintaining and developing community partnerships.

 

Ms Kathryn Seisun
Mentor Coordinator & School Chaplain
Phone: 9757 0717
Kathryn.Seisun@education.wa.edu.au

  • Partnering students with an appropriate community mentor in order to share ideas, experience and guidance.
  • Working within the Student Services Team.
  • Pastoral Care; Liaison between community and school; Available as a confidential listener.

 

Ms Sandra Robertson
School Nurse
Phone: 9757 0719 (Mon, Tue & Wed)
Sandra.Robertson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mr Jon Daniels
Student Support Officer
Phone: 9757 0717
Jon.Daniels@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Wendy Coffey
Student Support Officer
Phone: 9757 0707
Wendy.Coffey@education.wa.edu.au

Heads of Learning Areas

Mr Mike Caudle
HOLA HASS and Languages
Phone: 9757 0770
Michael.Caudle@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Ed Lacy
HOLA English
Phone: 9757 0735
Ed.Lacy@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Shane Joyce
HOLA Health & PE
Phone: 9757 0758
Shane.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Alex Bayley
HOLA Mathematics
Phone: 9757 0746
Alex.Bayley@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Craig Healy
HOLA Science
Phone: 9757 0763
Craig.Healy@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kara Beecham
HOLA Vocation Education & Training
Phone: 9757 0777
Kara.Beecham@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ms Meredith McCormack
TIC Arts
Phone: 9757 075
Meredith.McCormack@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kylie Marsh
HOLA Technology & Enterprise
Phone: 9757 0744
Kylie.P.Marsh@education.wa.edu.au

Staff Email Contacts

Atkins, John:  John.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au
Bailey, Chris: Chris.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
Barker, Laurie: Laurie.Barker@education.wa.edu.au
Barnett, Craig: Craig.Barnett@education.wa.edu.au
Bayley, Alex: Alex.Bayley@education.wa.edu.au
Beecham, Kara: Kara.Beecham@education.wa.edu.au
Berry, Genene:  Genene.Berry@education.wa.edu.au
Buckland, Chris: Chris.Buckland1@education.wa.edu.au
Buckland, Sue: Susan.Buckland@education.wa.edu.au
Cabral, Daniel:  Daniel.Cabral@education.wa.edu.au
Cameron, Scott: Scott.Cameron@education.wa.edu.au
Cameron, Tracy: Tracy.Cameron@education.wa.edu.au
Campbell, Emma:  Emma.Campbell2@education.wa.edu.au
Caudle, Michael: Michael.Caudle@education.wa.edu.au
Chapell, Melanie:  Melanie.King@education.wa.edu.au
Collins-Willmott, Sara: Sara.Collins-Willmott@education.wa.edu.au
Corr, Sinead:  Sinead.Corr@education.wa.edu.au
Darby, Bruce: Bruce.Darby@education.wa.edu.au
Dziadulewicz, Emma:  Emma.Dziadulewicz@education.wa.edu.au
Elliot, Lisa:  Lisa.Elliott@education.wa.edu.au
Farmer, Paul:  mailto:Paul.Farmer@education.wa.edu.au
Finch, Benjamin:  Benjamin.Finch@education.wa.edu.au
Geroff, Florina:  Florina.Geroff@education.wa.edu.au
Goyder, Sarah: Sarah.Goyder@education.wa.edu.au
Godden, Bruce: Bruce.Godden@education.wa.edu.au
Gradisen, Amanda:  Amanda.Gradisen@education.wa.edu.au
Grapes, Marian: Marian.Grapes@education.wa.edu.au
Gregory, Nola:  Nola.Gregory@education.wa.edu.au
Hardy, Josh: Josh.Hardy@education.wa.edu.au
Hardy, Sarah: Sarah.Hardy@education.wa.edu.au
Hastie, Kerry:  Kerry.Hastie1@education.wa.edu.au
Hayes, Leanne: Leanne.Hayes@education.wa.edu.au
Healy, Craig: Craig.Healy@education.wa.edu.au
Howse, Belinda: Belinda.Howse@education.wa.edu.au
James, Hannah: Hannah.Brennan@education.wa.edu.au
Johnston, Matthew:  Matthew.Johnston@education.wa.edu.au
Joyce, Shane:  Shane.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au
Joyce, Shelley:  Shelley.Trew@education.wa.edu.au
Juniper, Caroline: Caroline.Juniper@education.wa.edu.au
Keen, Martin: Martin.Keen@education.wa.edu.au
Kettlewell, Sam:  Samantha.Kettlewell@education.wa.edu.au
Kitson, Nakita:  Nakita.Kitson@education.wa.edu.au
Kupfer-Hollis, Iris: Iris.Kupfer-Hollis1@education.wa.edu.au
Kupfer-Hollis, Stuart: Stuart.Kupfer-Hollis1@education.wa.edu.au

Lane, Tony:  Tony.Lane@education.wa.edu.au
Lacy, Claire:  Claire.Lacy@education.wa.edu.au
Lacy, Ed: Ed.Lacy@education.wa.edu.au
Lane, Tony: Tony.Lane@education.wa.edu.au
Leith, Sue:  Sue.Leith@education.wa.edu.au
Lemon, Isabelle: Isabelle.Lemon@education.wa.edu.au
Marsh, Kylie:  Kylie.P.Marsh@education.wa.edu.au
Marzohl, Patrick: Patrick.Marzohl@education.wa.edu.au
Marzohl-Duffy, Kate: Kate.Marzohl-Duffy@education.wa.edu.au
McCormack, Mem: Meredith.Mccormack@education.wa.edu.au
McCoy, Angela: Angela.Mccoy@education.wa.edu.au
McTaggart, John: John.Mctaggart@education.wa.edu.au
Miller, Michelle: Michelle.Miller@education.wa.edu.au
Minchin, Kate: kate.minchin@education.wa.edu.au
Morris, Asha:  Asha.Morris@education.wa.edu.au
Muir, Natalie:  Natalie.Muir@education.wa.edu.au
Nelson, Jason: Jason.Nelson@education.wa.edu.au
Newstead, Dave: David.Newstead@education.wa.edu.au
Nikulinsky, Mike: Michael.Nikulinsky@education.wa.edu.au
Pike, Lee: Lee.Pike@education.wa.edu.au
Pretsel, Bettina:  Bettina.Pretsel@education.wa.edu.au
Ramirez, Angela:  Angela.Ramirez@education.wa.edu.au
Read, Brodi: Brodi.Read@education.wa.edu.au
Roberts, Di: Dianne.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
Smith, Liam: Liam.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Stene, Petra: Petra.Stene@education.wa.edu.au
Stewart, Garrath: Garrath.Stewart@education.wa.edu.au
Temby, Alexander:  Alexander.Temby@education.wa.edu.au
Thwaites, Ian: Ian.Thwaites@education.wa.edu.au
Tweddle, Justin:  Justin.Tweddle@education.wa.edu.au
Walters, Matt: Matthew.Walters@education.wa.edu.au
West, Andrea:  Andrea.West@education.wa.edu.au
Westaway, Corrine: Corinne.Westaway@education.wa.edu.au
Williamson, Vicki: Vicki.Williamson@education.wa.edu.au
Willoughby, Koby: Koby.Willoughby@education.wa.edu.au
Wilmot, Lynda: Lynda.Wilmot@education.wa.edu.au

Margaret SHS Location