MRSHS Contact Details

Address: 158 Bussell Hwy
Margaret River, WA, 6285

Administration: (08) 9757 0700
Email:
MargaretRiver.SHS@education.wa.edu.au
Fax: (08) 9757 0764

Student Services: (08) 9757 0795 & (08) 9757 0745
Email:
MargaretRiver.SHS.StudentServices@education.wa.edu.au

Absentee Line: (08) 9757 0795 & (08) 9757 0745
Email:
MargaretRiver.SHS.Absentees@education.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop:  0423 643 303
Email:
mrshs.uniforms@permapleat.com.au

Get In Touch

Who To Contact

Executive Team

Mr Andrew Host
Principal

Phone: 9757 0700
Andrew.Host@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mr Merv McKillop
Deputy Principal
Phone: 9757 0702
Merv.McKillop@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ms Hetty Bogerd
Deputy Principal
Phone: 9757 0720
Hetty.Bogerd@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Kara Beecham
Deputy Principal
Phone: 9757 0707
Kara.Beecham@education.wa.edu.au

Administration

Ms Cristina Oliveira
Business Manager
Phone: 9757 0704
Crsitina.Oliveira@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lee Pike
Operations Manager
Phone: 9757 0703
Lee Pike@education.wa.edu.au

 

Student Services Team

 

Ms Hetty Bogerd
Deputy & Student Services Manager
Phone: 9757 0720
Hetty.Bogerd@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Chris Buckland
Year 7 Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0786
Chris.Buckland1@education.wa.edu.au

 

Martin Keen
Year 8 Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0786
Martin.Keen@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Melanie Chappell
Year 9 & 10 Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0786
Melanie.King@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mr Benjamin Finch
Year 11 & 12 Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0783
Benjamin.Finch@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Angela Ramirez
Aboriginal & Indigenous Education Officer (AIEO)
Phone: 9757 0729
Angela.Ramirez@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Carolyn Ralph
Learning Support Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0736
Carolyn.Ralph@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Kathryn Seisun
Mentor Coordinator & School Chaplain
Phone: 9757 0717
Kathryn.Seisun@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ms Sandra Robertson
School Nurse
Phone: 9757 0719 (Mon, Tue & Wed)
Sandra.Robertson@health.wa.gov.au

 

Mrs Wendy Coffey
Cadets Coordinator, Rock & Water Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0707
Wendy.Coffey@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Kate Carter
Engagement Transitions  and Participation Manager
Phone:  9757 70718
Kathryn.Carter@education.wa.edu.au

Heads of Learning Areas

Mr Mike Caudle
HOLA HASS and Languages
Phone: 9757 0770
Michael.Caudle@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Melissa Vyse
HOLA English
Phone: 9757 0735
Melissa.Vyse@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Shane Joyce
HOLA Health & PE
Phone: 9757 0758
Shane.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Alex Bayley
HOLA Mathematics
Phone: 9757 0746
Alex.Bayley@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Liam Smith
HOLA Science
Phone: 9757 0763
Liam.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Miller
HOLA Vocation Education & Training
Phone: 9757 0777
Michelle.Miller@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ms Meredith McCormack
HOLA Visual and Performing Arts
Phone: 9757 075
Meredith.McCormack@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kylie Marsh
HOLA Technology & Enterprise
Phone: 9757 0744
Kylie.P.Marsh@education.wa.edu.au

Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Support

Ms Petra Stene
ICT Coordinator
Phone:  9757 70722
Petra.Stene@education.wa.edu.au

Mr John Atkins
Network Administrator
Phone:  9757 70763
John.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au

Staff Contacts

There are two ways of emailing your child’s teachers:

  1. The email addresses for our current staff are listed below (last update at 18/06/2019)
    Parents need to copy and paste the email address into the To: box of your email form.
    Please be aware that these are subject to change due to staff long service leave, maternity leave etc.
    Ask your child who is their current teacher prior to contact.
  2. You are also able to use Connect to email your child’s teachers.
    Login to Connect.
    Click on the Class in which your child is.
    Click on the Teacher you need to notify  then choose Send Message.
    Fill in the form and click on Send.

If you need help with this please contact Petra Stene at  Petra.Stene@education.wa.edu.au.

Staff Email

ANDREWS John  – john.andrews@education.wa.edu.au

ARMENER Halina  – Halina.Armener@education.wa.edu.au

ASHTON-DEAN Mo  – Mo.Ashton-Dean@education.wa.edu.au

ATKINS John  – John.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au

BACICH Sandra  – sandra.bacich@education.wa.edu.au

BAILEY Christopher  – Chris.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au

BARKER Laurie  – Laurie.Barker@education.wa.edu.au

BARNETT Craig  – Craig.Barnett@education.wa.edu.au

BAYLEY Alex  – Alex.Bayley@education.wa.edu.au

BEECHAM Kara  – Kara.Beecham@education.wa.edu.au

BOGERD Hetty  – Hetty.Bogerd@education.wa.edu.au

BUCKLAND Chris  – Chris.Buckland1@education.wa.edu.au

BUCKLAND Susan  – Susan.Buckland@education.wa.edu.au

BURGESS Donna  – Donna.Burgess@education.wa.edu.au

CABRAL Daniel  – Daniel.Cabral@education.wa.edu.au

CAMERON Scott  – Scott.Cameron@education.wa.edu.au

CAMPBELL Emma  – Emma.Campbell2@education.wa.edu.au

CARTELL Lucy  – Lucy.Cartell@education.wa.edu.au

CAUDLE Michael  – Michael.Caudle@education.wa.edu.au

CHAMBERLAIN Paul  – paul.chamberlain@education.wa.edu.au

CHANDLER Lisa  – Lisa.Chandler@education.wa.edu.au

CHAPELL Melanie  – Melanie.King@education.wa.edu.au

CHILD KEITEL Alice  – alice.childkeitel2@education.wa.edu.au

COFFEY Wendy  – Wendy.Coffey@education.wa.edu.au

CURTIN Thomas  – Thomas.Curtin@education.wa.edu.au

DARBY Bruce  – Bruce.Darby@education.wa.edu.au

DOBBS Rasidah  – Rasidah.Dobbs@education.wa.edu.au

DOMBROSKI Cindy  – Cindy.Dombroski@education.wa.edu.au

DZIADULEWICZ Emma  – emma.dziadulewicz@education.wa.edu.au

ELLIOTT Lisa  – Lisa.Elliott@education.wa.edu.au

ELLIOTT Sally  – sally.elliott@education.wa.edu.au

FARMER Paul  – Paul.Farmer@education.wa.edu.au

FINCH Benjamin  – Benjamin.Finch@education.wa.edu.au

FINCH Tara  – tara.finch@education.wa.edu.au

GAMAN Monica  – Monica.Gaman@education.wa.edu.au

GENEVE Rebecca  – rebecca.geneve@education.wa.edu.au

GODDEN Bruce [Instrumental Music School Serv]  – Bruce.Godden@education.wa.edu.au

GOLEBIOWSKI Jodie  – Jodie.Edinger@education.wa.edu.au

GOYDER Sarah  – Sarah.Goyder@education.wa.edu.au

GRADISEN Amanda  – amanda.gradisen@education.wa.edu.au

GRAPES Marian  – marian.grapes@education.wa.edu.au

GREGORY Nola  – Nola.Gregory@education.wa.edu.au

HADLEY Kate  – Kate.hadley2@education.wa.edu.au

HARDY Josh  – Josh.Hardy@education.wa.edu.au

HARDY Sarah [Instrumental Music School Serv]  – Sarah.Hardy@education.wa.edu.au

HEALY Craig  – Craig.Healy@education.wa.edu.au

HOST Andrew  – Andrew.Host@education.wa.edu.au

HOWSE Belinda  – Belinda.Howse@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

JOHNSTON Matthew  – matthew.johnston5@education.wa.edu.au

JOHNSTONE Heath  – heath.johnstone@education.wa.edu.au

JOYCE Shane  – Shane.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au

JOYCE Shelley  – Shelley.Trew@education.wa.edu.au

JUNIPER Caroline  – Caroline.Juniper@education.wa.edu.au

KEDING Jenelle  – Jenelle.Keding@education.wa.edu.au

KEEN Martin  – Martin.Keen@education.wa.edu.au

KITSON Nakita  – Nakita.Kitson@education.wa.edu.au

KOEHLER Janelle [Cowaramup Primary School]  – janelle.koehler@education.wa.edu.au

KONTOGEORGIS Annette  – annette.kontogeorgis@education.wa.edu.au

KUPFER-HOLLIS Iris  – Iris.Kupfer-Hollis1@education.wa.edu.au

KUPFER-HOLLIS Stuart  – Stuart.Kupfer-Hollis1@education.wa.edu.au

LAWRENCE Brigitte  – Brigitte.Lawrence@education.wa.edu.au

LEMON Isabelle  – isabelle.lemon@education.wa.edu.au

LITYNSKI Jane  – Jane.Litynski2@education.wa.edu.au

MAPLESON Alexa  – alexa.mapleson@education.wa.edu.au

MARSH Kylie  – Kylie.P.Marsh@education.wa.edu.au

MARZOHL DUFFY Kathryn  – Kate.Marzohl-Duffy@education.wa.edu.au

MARZOHL Patrick  – Patrick.Marzohl@education.wa.edu.au

MCCORMACK Meredith  – Meredith.Mccormack@education.wa.edu.au

MCCOY Angela  – Angela.Mccoy@education.wa.edu.au

MCKAY Neil  – Neil.Mckay@education.wa.edu.au

MCKILLOP Mervyn  – Merv.McKillop@education.wa.edu.au

MCRAE Aaron  – Aaron.McRae@education.wa.edu.au

MCTAGGART John  – John.Mctaggart@education.wa.edu.au

MEYER Mark  – Mark.Meyer@education.wa.edu.au

MILLER Michelle  – Michelle.Miller@education.wa.edu.au

MOORE Gail  – Gail.Moore@education.wa.edu.au

MUIR Natalie  – Natalie.Muir@education.wa.edu.au

NELSON Jason  – Jason.Nelson@education.wa.edu.au

NEWSTEAD David  – David.Newstead@education.wa.edu.au

NIKULINSKY Michael  – Michael.Nikulinsky@education.wa.edu.au

NORTON Alana  – Alana.Norton@education.wa.edu.au

OLIVEIRA Cristina  – Cristina.Oliveira@education.wa.edu.au

O’REILLY Jennifer  – jennifer.oreilly@education.wa.edu.au

PALMER Kristy  – kristy.palmer@education.wa.edu.au

PARISH Chantelle  – chantelle.parish@education.wa.edu.au

PEDRICK Janine  – janine.pedrick@education.wa.edu.au

PHILIPS Carrie-Ann  – carrie-ann.philips@education.wa.edu.au

PIKE Lee  – Lee.Pike@education.wa.edu.au

POGUE Julienne  – Julienne.Pogue@education.wa.edu.au

PRETSEL Bettina  – bettina.pretsel@education.wa.edu.au

RALPH Carolyn  – Carolyn.Ralph@education.wa.edu.au

RAMIREZ Angela [Margaret River Primary School]  – Angela.Ramirez@education.wa.edu.au

READ Brodi  – Brodi.Read@education.wa.edu.au

REDMAN CARR Melanie  – melanie.redmancarr@education.wa.edu.au

ROBERTS Dianne  – Dianne.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au

ROBERTS Sandra  – sandra.roberts2@education.wa.edu.au

ROONEY Leah  – Leah.Rooney@education.wa.edu.au

RUSSELL Jonathan  – Jonathan.Russell@education.wa.edu.au

RUSSELL Leah  – Leah.Russell@education.wa.edu.au

RYAN Alexandra  – alexandra.ryan@education.wa.edu.au

SEISUN Kathryn  – Kathryn.Seisun@education.wa.edu.au

SLUITER Berin  – Berin.Sluiter@education.wa.edu.au

SMITH Liam  – Liam.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

SPRIGGS Michelle [Instrumental Music School Serv]  – michelle.spriggs2@education.wa.edu.au

STENE Petra  – Petra.Stene@education.wa.edu.au

SUKASANA Robyn  – robyn.sukasana@education.wa.edu.au

TAN Christine  – Christine.Tan@education.wa.edu.au

TEMBY Alexander  – alexander.temby@education.wa.edu.au

TWEDDLE Justin  – Justin.Tweddle@education.wa.edu.au

VYSE Melissa  – Melissa.Vyse@education.wa.edu.au

WALKER Joanne  – Joanne.Walker@education.wa.edu.au

Margaret SHS Location