Student Services Team

We work together to monitor students’ well-being, behaviour & attendance.

  • Working with students, parents and teachers to modify inappropriate behaviour and encourage acceptable behaviour.
  • The monitoring of student progress
  • Pastoral and academic counselling
  • Parent contact regarding student counselling and referral
  • Monitoring of student behaviour and welfare
  • New student induction
  • Organisation of social events
  • Working within the Student Services team
  • Monitors the performance of senior school students as a group and individually.

 

Main Desk:  9757 0745 & 9757 0795

Ms Hetty Bogerd
Deputy & Student Services Manager
Phone: 9757 0720
Hetty.Bogerd@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Chris Buckland
Year 7 – 8 School Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0786
Chris.Buckland1@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mr Martin Keen
Year 9 – 10 School Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0786
Martin.Keen@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Ben Finch
Upper School Program Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0783
Benjamin.Finch@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Carolyn Ralph
Learning Support Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0736
Carolyn.Ralph@education.wa.edu.au

  • Assist teachers with teaching/learning strategies in the classroom.
  • Promote literacy strategies in all Learning Areas.

Queries about school leaving age, career and transition planning for 15-17 year olds. Development of individual pathway plans, coordination of post school options, case management, maintaining and developing community partnerships.

Ms Kerry Hastie
Senior School Engagement Program (SSEP)
Phone: 9757 0729
Kerry.Hastie1@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Jon Daniels
Student Support Officer
Phone: 9757 0717
Jon.Daniels@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Kathryn Seisun
Mentor Coordinator & School Chaplain
Phone: 9757 0717
Kathryn.Seisun@education.wa.edu.au

  • Partnering students with an appropriate community mentor in order to share ideas, experience and guidance.
  • Working within the Student Services Team.
  • Pastoral Care; Liaison between community and school; Available as a confidential listener.

 

Ms Sandra Robertson
School Nurse
Phone: 9757 0719 (Mon, Tue & Wed)
Sandra.Robertson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Wendy Coffey
Student Support Officer
Phone: 9757 0707
Wendy.Coffey@education.wa.edu.au